I’m all for keeping things simple in my beauty routine so here’s a great article from my favourite beauty blog, Hello Natural:

10 one-ingredient natural beauty tips, how simple is that.

http://hellonatural.co/10-1-ingredient-natural-beauty-tips/?utm_campaign=coschedule&utm_source=facebook_page&utm_medium=Henry+happened&utm_content=10+1-Ingredient+Natural+Beauty+Tips

And to add to their list, go to my post on eye creams where I give 4 one-ingredient eye soothers (and even one zero-ingredient!).

And how about a honey facial cleanser? Apply 2 tbsp dark organic honey to your face and rub in gently with water to create a lather-like feel. Rinse face clean with warm water.

honey

And another zero ingredient “recipe” is my quick fix for radiant skin.

Just Massage offers home massage in and around the Mérignac and Pessac area (near Bordeaux, France).  Book now on:

06.47.14.06.03

or email justmassage33@gmail.com

 

