These are not my legs, but I can dream can't I?

These are not my legs, but I can dream can’t I?

Check out this selection of natural solutions for cellulite from Hello Glow (formally Hello Natural).

Personnaly I think there’s nothing better than a regular massage of your cellulite areas -usually your thighs and buttocks (check out the honey cellulite massage from Hello Glow, above).

Summer’s a great time to do some self-massage on these areas as you can knead and pummel them whilst applying your suncream when you’re on hols, and then again in the evening with your after-sun, if you use it. So there’s really no excuse.

And if you’d rather have someone do it for you, just contact us here at Just Massage and book a Walking on air treatment which promotes the circulation of blood and energy in the legs. Or try our Members only which concentrates on your legs and arms.

Enjoy the benefits of a leg massage

Enjoy the benefits of a leg massage

Just Massage offers a wide range of traditional massages, well-known for their beneficial effects, in and around the Mérignac and Pessac area (near Bordeaux (33), France).

If you have any questions, please don’t hesitate to contact me.

Tel: 06.47.14.06.03

Perfect pampering with a home massage

